Your cabinet holds your appointments, one-tap rescheduling and cancellation, the video link or the clinic address, and your payment history. Cancelling or moving an appointment is free up to 12 hours before it starts.
This form is protected by Yandex SmartCaptcha: how the data is processed.
Already have an account? Sign in
Want to work at the clinic — as a psychologist or a doctor? Register as a specialist →